Contact - Contact Information
Already Registered? Sign in: Forgot?
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
 


B2B Transportation Services, Inc.

Physical Address
3512 Excel Rd., Suite 101
Medford, OR 97504

Mailing Address
PO Box 3670
Central Point, OR 97502

Toll Free
(866) 264-4014

Local
(541) 774-1100

Fax
(541) 665-0665

Contact - Contact Information

Please use the following information to contact B2B Transportation Services, Inc. We look forward to speaking with you. You may also use the following form to submit your questions or requests.

Name Title Phone Fax Email
areyes@b2btranserv.com
Ron Pierce General Manager 800-285-8114 541-665-0665 ronp@b2btranserv.com
Marci Lake Office Manager 541-608-1161 541-804-7826 mlake@b2btranserv.com
Adrian Reyes Director of Agent Development 800-285-8153 541-665-0665 areyes@b2btranserv.com
Becky Frankforther Billing & Admin Support (541)608-1185 (541)842-2000 beckyf@b2btranserv.com
Linda Johnson Claims & Admin Support 541-608-1165 ljohnson@b2btranserv.com
Jennifer Marsh Billing & Admin Support (541)608-1163 (541)842-2000 JenniferM@b2btranserv.com
Cheney Vessels A.P & Carrier Compliance 541-608-1174 541-842-2000 CheneyV@b2btranserv.com
Janet Clark Carrier Compliance 541-608-1166 JanetC@b2btranserv.com
Linda Waters Dispatch 541-608-1180 541-665-0665 LindaWaters@b2btranserv.com
Chad Stubbs Dispatch 541-608-1184 541-665-0665 chads@b2btranserv.com
Maria Larson Dispatch 541-608-1173 541-665-0665 mlarson@b2btranserv.com
Wayne Neighbors Sales 541-608-1195 541-665-0665 wneighbors@b2btranserv.com
Tammi Jay Sales 541-608-1162 541-665-0665 tjay@b2btranserv.com
Josiah Thone Sales 541-608-1190 541-665-0665 jthone@b2btranserv.com
Jennifer Clark Sales 541-608-1192 541-665-0665 jclark@b2btranserv.com
Andrea Vineyard Sales 541-608-1176 541-665-0665 AndreaV@b2btranserv.com
John Alner Sales 541-608-1196 541-665-0665 jalner@b2btranserv.com

Contact Form

First Name
Last Name
Comments & Questions
Email Address

Phone Number

ABOUT

Our Story
Leadership
Terms of Service
Privacy
Employment
Press
Contact

SOLUTIONS

Dry Van
Refrigerated
Flatbed
Stepdeck
RGN
Lowboy
Double Drop
Power Only

CLIENTS

Rate Quote
Testimonials
Client Support

CARRIERS

Features
Testimonials
Documents
Quick Pay Option
Carrier Support

AGENTS

Features
Testimonials
Agent Contact
Agent Application

EMPLOYMENT

We Are Hiring
Benefits
Apply Now

SUPPORT

Client Support
Carrier Support
General Support

CONTACT

Contact Information
Contact Forms
Employment

B2B Transportation Services, Inc. Copyright © 2018 , All rights reserved. Powered by tage